We Believe In Sports

At Knight Eady, the people on our team serve as our best asset, and the company is defined by the people who represent the Knight Eady brand. We are brought together under the belief that sports have the power to change lives. Although our team and service offerings have grown over the years, our core values and mission have not. Since our inception, the Knight Eady team and our service offerings have both evolved. With the addition of talented team members, what began as an event operations company evolved into a larger agency with the capability to serve clients in a variety of ways. Knight Eady now operates as a full-service event, strategy and creative agency, working with clients across the country to creatively solve the problems they face in sports.

David Knight

President, Operations
david@knighteady.com

Michael Eady

President, Strategy/Creative
michael@knighteady.com

Chris Nix

Executive Vice President, Development
chris@knighteady.com

Katie Jernigan

Vice President, Strategy
katie@knighteady.com

Michael McGreevey

Vice President, Event Operations
mcgreevey@knighteady.com

Buddy Overstreet

Creative Director
buddy@knighteady.com

Caleb Schmidt

Vice President, Corporate Partnerships
caleb@knighteady.com

Penn Garvich

Tournament Director, Huntsville Championship
penn@knighteady.com

Lindsey Smith

Director of Internal Operations
lindsey@knighteady.com

David Sikes

Senior Creative
sikes@knighteady.com

Robert Drumm

Director of Event Operations
robert@knighteady.com

Summer Wales

Strategy Director
summer@knighteady.com

Kayla Williams

Associate Director of Event Partnerships
kayla@knighteady.com

Daniel Smith

Associate Director of Event Operations
daniel@knighteady.com

Lindsey McMahon

Alex Perkins

David Myers

Creative Fellow​
myers@knighteady.com

Kelsey Murphy

Masoud Torabinejad

Molly Oretsky

Katie Stotts

Lauren Lockridge

Holly DuBois

Business Manager
holly@knighteady.com

Always looking for hungry, bold leaders obsessed with sports

The people who make up our team at Knight Eady serve as the company’s greatest assets. Each individual brings a different strength, personality and energy to the team, which creates a dynamic work environment. Although we work extremely hard for our partners, we also make plenty of room for having fun together because we are firm believers in work life integration. From lake and beach trips to attending sporting events and playing on a Kickball team (and winning the championship), we genuinely consider one another friends